NAPAMA Award for Excellence in Presenting the Performing Arts

2017 (received Jan 2018)
Brett Batterson, Orpheum Theatre, Memphis 

2016 (received Jan 2017)
Michele Roberge

2015 (received Jan 2016)
Steve Duchrow, Elgin Community College Arts Center

2014 (received Jan 2015)
Dayna Martinez, Ordway Center for the Performing Arts

2013 (received Jan 2014)
Brian Jose, College of Saint Benedict & Saint John's University

2012 (received Jan 2013)
Peter Zimmerman, Wolf Trap

2011 (received Jan 2012)
Mike Ross, Krannert Center for the Performing Arts

2010 (received Jan 2011)
Matthew Krashan, World Series

2009 (received Jan 2010)
Dan DeWayne, Chico Performances

2008 (received Jan 2009)
Aaron Egigian, The Orange County Performing Arts Center

2007 (received Jan 2008)
Charles Rogers, Carlsen Center

2006 (received Jan 2007)
Ruth Felt, San Francisco Performances

2005 (received Jan 2006)
Ellis Finger, Williams Center for the Arts, Lafayette College

2004 (received Jan 2005)
Joyce Smar, Fine Arts Center, University of Massachusetts

2003 (received Jan 2004)
Anna Thompson, College of Saint Benedict & Saint John's University

2002 (received Jan 2003)
Tom Weidemann, Clemens Center

The Liz Silverstein Award for Agent-Manager of the Year

2017 (received Jan 2018)
Pamela M Green,  PMG Arts Management, LLC 

2016 (received Jan 2017)
Laura Colby, Elsie Management

2015 (received Jan 2016)
Harold Norris, H-Art Management

2014 (received Jan 2015)
Sue Endrizzi Morris, California Artists Management

2013 (received Jan 2014)
Jennifer Morris, Siegel Artist Management

2012 (received Jan 2013)
Larry Kosson, Kosson Talent & Tim Drake, The Roots Agency

2011 (received Jan 2012)
Ann Summers Dossena, International Resource Centre for Performing Artists (IRCPA)